Turnitin Presents
Turnitin Talk

Join Turnitin's Product Management team as they share some the newest features and improvements available for Turnitin. You'll have a chance to preview some upcoming features and give your input on future improvements. 

During this webinar we will be reviewing the most recent changes to Turnitin. We'll talk about upcoming Turnitin features and get a sneak peek at possible futures for Turnitin. Your input in this meeting can help shape the future of what the next generation of Turnitin looks like.

Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Session 1: 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM UTC [Click for Local Time]
    or
Session 2
: 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET / 11 PM UTC [Click for Local Time]

Please complete this brief form to register for either webinar session that is convenient for you:

Tabitha EdwardsTabitha Edwards is the Product Manager for Turnitin. She plays a key role in determining what features and improvements will be added to Turnitin. She monitors the Turnitin Feedback Forum where users can suggest and vote on new features and she leads many of the initiatives to cultivate product feedback from users.


PRESENTER

Webinar Registration

  •