Full Course Registration
Turnitin Academy Live

Register for the full 10-session Turnitin Academy Live course. Classes are available live at the times stated below. All classes will be recorded, so you can watch them on-demand, however participation and interaction will be limited.

Dates: Tuesdays, from August 28 to October 30, 2012
Time: 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 5 PM UTC [Click for Local Time]

There is no cost to participate in this course, simply complete the registration form to the right to register for the entire online course.


Presenters

Renee Bangerter has been a composition instructor for 15 years and is instrumental in training faculty in the practical uses of technology, including implementing Turnitin. Renee currently teaches English at Saddleback College in California, and develops the curriculum for the Turnitin Academy Live webinars.

Ray Huang is the Customer Programs Manager for Turnitin. He regularly writes for the Turnitin blog and newsletters, organizes user events, oversees training resources, and leads social media outreach.

Jason Chu is the Senior Education Manager at Turnitin. His focus is on working to build resources for educators, and his personal passion is to find better ways to enhance student achievement.

  •  

Register for this Course

Complete this form to reserve your seat for all ten sessions of the Turnitin Academy Live online course: