Pushing Past Plagiarism with OriginalityCheck
Turnitin Academy Live

Ready to take your use of OriginalityCheck to the next level? We'll discuss students' issues with source integration and talk about intentional versus unintentional plagiarism, along with several related topics. We'll also share best practices on using Turnitin for reflection assignments, and revision assignments, to improve writing skills and encourage original work.

Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Time: 2 PM PDT / 5 PM EDT / 10 PM GMT [Click for Local Time]

Please complete this brief form to register for this live webinar:

Renee BangerterRenee Bangerter has been a composition instructor for 15 years and is instrumental in training faculty in the practical uses of technology, including implementing Turnitin. Renee currently teaches English at Saddleback College in California, and develops the curriculum for the Turnitin Academy Live webinars.



Ray Huang
Ray Huang is the Customer Programs Manager for Turnitin. He regularly writes for the Turnitin blog and newsletters, organizes user events, and oversees training resources. He will be moderating this webinar.

PRESENTERS

Webinar Registration

  •